$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Barre Class


This class is taught by:
Our classic 60-minute class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work based against the wall and on the mat.
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Erica .
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Heather .
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .