$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Mixed Level Barre


This class is taught by:
Our mixed level 60-minute class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work based against the wall and on the mat.
 
Compared to our classic 60-minute class, there are options to make the class more challenging as well as additional arm work, planks, and push-ups. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .