$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Express Barre


This class is taught by:
Our 45-minute express class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work on the mat.
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jun 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Jun 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lonnie .
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Jul 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lonnie .
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Jul 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lonnie .
  • Wed Jul 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Jul 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lonnie .
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Jul 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Jul 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lonnie .