$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

High Intensity Barre


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Barre is a fast-moving, full-body barre workout that will increase your heart rate through full range of motion while isolating muscle groups.  Get ready to sweat at the barre!
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Tue Aug 22 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Frances .
  • Sat Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Tue Aug 29 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Frances .
  • Sat Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Sep 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Oct 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Nov 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Dec 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Dec 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Frances .