$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Barre Class


Our classic 60-minute class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work based against the wall and on the mat.    
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Channing .
  • Sun Dec 10 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Channing .
  • Mon Dec 11 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Heather .
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 12 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Channing .
  • Wed Dec 13 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Channing .
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Erica .
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michele .
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Channing .
  • Sat Dec 16 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Channing .
  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen .
  • Sun Dec 17 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Karen .
  • Mon Dec 18 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 19 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .