$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Barre Class


This class is taught by:
Our classic 60-minute class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work based against the wall and on the mat.    
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Erica .
  • Wed Sep 20 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Catyn .
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Heather .
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Heather .
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michele .
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Heather .
  • Sat Sep 23 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Heather .
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen .
  • Sun Sep 24 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Karen .
  • Mon Sep 25 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Catyn .
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Sep 26 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Heather .
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michele .
  • Wed Sep 27 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Michele .
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Erica .
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michele .