$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Express Barre


This class is taught by:
Our 45-minute express class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work on the mat.
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Frances .
  • Thu Jun 29 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Heather .
  • Fri Jun 30 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Frances .
  • Mon Jul 03 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Heather .
  • Thu Jul 06 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Fri Jul 07 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Jul 11 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Frances .
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Heather .
  • Thu Jul 13 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Fri Jul 14 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Jul 17 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Jul 18 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Frances .
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Heather .