$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Express Barre


This class is taught by:
Our 45-minute express class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work on the mat.
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Catyn .
  • Thu Aug 17 6:40 pm - 7:25 pm with Erica .
  • Fri Aug 18 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lonnie .
  • Tue Aug 22 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Frances .
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Frances .
  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Catyn .
  • Thu Aug 24 6:40 pm - 7:25 pm with Lonnie .
  • Fri Aug 25 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Catyn .
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Aug 29 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Frances .
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Heather .
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Thu Aug 31 6:40 pm - 7:25 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Sep 01 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Heather .