$79 First Unlimited Month

                                                    LOGIN/PURCHASE

Express Barre


This class is taught by:
Our 45-minute express class includes warmup, weight work, targeted thigh and seat exercises, and then deeply targets the core for the remainder of class, including ab work on the mat.
 
All classes incorporate mindful muscle movements without extraneous motion or physical distraction, and emphasize muscular endurance by incorporating high repetition sets, isometric holds, pulses, and stretching after each targeted muscle group.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele .
  • Mon Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Heather .
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lonnie .
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Dec 14 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Dec 14 6:40 pm - 7:25 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Dec 15 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele .
  • Mon Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lonnie .
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lonnie .
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Dec 21 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Erica .
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Karen .
  • Thu Dec 21 6:40 pm - 7:25 pm with Karen .
  • Fri Dec 22 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Heather .